Board of Trustees

Chris Moore, President

Kevin Kelsey, Vice President

Jeanne Campion, Treasurer

Rebekah Rhode, Secretary

Susie Baker, Trustee

Carrie Heimann, Trustee

Kristen Streeter, Trustee

The Board President is an ex-officio member of all committees. 

Finance Committee: Jeanne Campion, Kevin Kelsey

Personnel Committee:  Susie Baker, Carrie Heimann, Kristen Streeter

Policy Committee: Susie Baker, Kevin Kelsey, Rebekah Rhode

Building and Grounds Committee: Carrie Heimann, Rebekah Rhode, Kristen Streeter

Parliamentarian: Chris Moore

Open Meetings Act Officer: Rebekah Rhode


2021-22 Regular Board Meetings

  • July 12, 2021

  • August 9, 2021

  • September 13, 2021

  • October 11, 2021  

  • November 8, 2021 

  • December 13, 2021

  • January 10, 2022

  • February 14, 2022

  • March 14, 2022

  • April 11, 2022

  • May 9, 2022

  • June 13, 2022

Board meetings begin at 6:15pm in the Edgar Meeting Room at the library unless otherwise noted. 

Upcoming Committee or Special Meetings

There are no committee meetings scheduled at this time. 

Please direct questions about Board of Trustee meetings to John Howard, Library Director.

Board Minutes

To view older minutes, please visit the circulation desk or contact Kate Smith, Business Manager.