Hours and Holidays

Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am-8pm
Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: 1pm-5pm

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Sunday, April 1- Easter Sunday
Monday, May 28- Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

We will close at 5:00pm on Monday, December 31

2019 Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Sunday, April 21- Easter Sunday
Monday, May 27- Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

We will close at 5:00pm on Tuesday, December 31

Weather Closings

If the Library is closed due to inclement weather or an emergency situation, we will notify WCIA TV and, if possible, post the information on our website and Facebook page.