Hours and Holidays

Limited Hours during COVID-19 Pandemic

Monday-Friday: 9am-1pm, 3-6pm
Saturday and Sunday: 1pm-5pm

Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am-8pm
Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: 1pm-5pm

2020 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 - Staff Inservice Day
Sunday, April 12- Easter Sunday
Monday, May 25- Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

We will close at 5:00pm on Wednesday, November 25

We will close at 5:00pm on Thursday, December 31

Weather Closings

If the Library is closed due to inclement weather or an emergency situation, we will notify WCIA TV and, if possible, post the information on our website and Facebook page.