Hours and Holidays

Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am-8pm
Friday: 9am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-5pm
Sunday: 1pm-5pm

2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Sunday, April 4 - Easter Sunday
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day

We will close at 5:00pm on Wednesday, November 24

We will close at 5:00pm on Friday, December 31

Weather Closings

If the Library is closed due to inclement weather or an emergency situation, we will notify WCIA TV and, if possible, post the information on our website and Facebook page.